Skip navigation

I am incredibly proud to be able to announce that Cascade Games will be the tournament organizer for GP Las Vegas. This is going to be a really special event. We are coming off the huge success that was GP San Jose and I hope to build off those events to create even better events at GP San Diego, GP Portland and GP Las Vegas.

I have a location set for both GP’s, live on CascadeGames.com and will get all the TBD’s nailed down as soon as possible. I know there are a ton of questions that I need to get answered including hotel, side event, artists and will we be giving away a playmat. I will do my best to get everything finalized as quickly as I can.

Tim

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 698 other followers

